Council and Team Leaders

The church council is the leadership of our local church, giving vision and organization to what we do as a church family.  Ministry teams are a way to coordinate and insure that the works of the many facets of TLPC are accomplished.  Each team has a leader who has the best interest of the ministry and church at heart.  If you would like to be involved with a ministry team, contact the team leader.  Participation in a ministry team is a wonderful way to feel involved in the life of the church – and it is a way to answer God’s calling to be a good steward of our time and talents.  Please read the bios of our church leadership and feel free to drop them a line by clicking on their name.



Cathy Pearson | Bio

Lorelle Banzett | Bio

Secretary/Clerk of Session
Dean Freeman | Bio

Financial CFO/Treasurer
Bob Richards | Bio

Council Members

Earl Pearson | Bio

Heidi Renaud | Bio

Jerry Manifold | Bio

Mark Heyne | Bio

Lori Breuch| Bio

Lis Green | Bio


Team Leaders

Spiritual Giving Team/Financial Secretary  (Not a voting member of the Council)
Tom Conk | Bio

Social Outreach and Missions (Not a voting member of the Council)
Edie Lott | Bio

Heidi Renaud | Bio
Darlene Fredericks | Bio

Faith Formation
Lori Breuch| Bio

Member Care 
Lis Green | Bio

Kate Freeman| Bio

Earl Pearson | Bio

Mutual Ministry
Mark Heyne | Bio

Worship With Us!

Sunday Worship: 10:00 a.m.  We meet at the Seventh Day Adventist Church facility at 11662 Hope Court, set back in the woods near the corner of Hwy 267 and Brockway Road.  Click on the link for  more information.

Sunday Seminars: 9:00 a.m.

Faith and Community

Prayer Requests

We would like to pray for you. Please email any prayer requests to Pastor Joanie and indicate if it is confidential (for the pastors only) or you would like the Prayer Team or the Congregation to pray for you. Pastor Joanie

Follow us on Twitter