TLPC Weekly Newsletters

To sign up to receive Weekly Newsletters in your inbox scroll down on the sidebar.Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Saturday, August 13, 20220

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 5, 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Saturday, August, 21, 2021

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Saturday, June 5. 2021

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Saturday, December 26, 2020

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Saturday, September 19. 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Newsletter for Saturday, July 25, 2020

Newsletter for Saturday, July 18, 2020

Newsletter for Saturday, July 11, 2020

Newsletter for Saturday, July 4, 2020

Newsletter for Saturday, June 27, 2020

Newsletter for Saturday, June 20, 2020 

Newsletter for Saturday, June 13, 2020 

Newsletter for Saturday, June 6, 2020

Newsletter for Saturday, May 30, 2020

Newsletter for Saturday, May 23, 2020

Newsletter for Saturday, May, 16, 2020

Newsletter for Saturday, May 09, 2020

Newsletter for Saturday, May 2, 2020

Newsletter for Saturday, April 25, 2020

Newsletter for Saturday, April 18, 2020